Honorary Committee

The Istituto Cavazza has formed an Honorary Committee bringing together important personalities of Bologna's community in order to demonstrate their solidarity and moral support to the Institution and its actions.

VIRGINIO MEROLA: Mayor of the City of Bologna

SIMONETTA SALIERA: President of the Legislative Assembly of Emilia-Romagna

ENNIO MARIO SODANO: Prefect of Bologna

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE: Mario Barbuto, Andrea Canevaro, Vittorio Capecchi, Rodolfo Cattani, Aldo Costa, Emilio Rebecchi

Donate your five per mille to the Istituto Cavazza

Previous | Next