Honorary Committee

The Istituto Cavazza has formed an Honorary Committee bringing together important personalities of Bologna's community in order to demonstrate their solidarity and moral support to the Institution and its actions.


RITA GHEDINI: President of Legacoop Bologna

VIRGINIO MEROLA: Mayor of the City of Bologna

SIMONETTA SALIERA: President of the Legislative Assembly of Emilia-Romagna

FRANCESCO UBERTINI: Chancellor of Alma Matter Studiorum, University of Bologna

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE: Mario Barbuto, Andrea Canevaro, Vittorio Capecchi, Rodolfo Cattani, Aldo Costa, Emilio Rebecchi


In recent years, the magazine has also been produced with the contribution of the Presidency of the Council of Ministers – Department of Information and Publishing, Rome


Previous | Next



  • Marco Fossati - docente di educazione fisica, esperto in scienze tiflologiche I.Ri.Fo.R., Serena Cimini